Roommate, Greater Manchester, England

 
Roommate, Greater Manchester, England
 
 

Ad details

WHO AM I? I'm a 26-year-old young professional male. Non-smoker. Super clean and organised. Like to socialize, play board-games or poker. Play PS4 or have a cider and binge-watch Netflix on the odd weekend. Currently working in the hospitality industry. Spend most of my time in the communal areas of the house but respect the space of others. I have a Cat called Coco who lives at the property also! -\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-... WHO I'M LOOKING FOR? Someone who is clean and tidy. Sociable and not gonna hide in their room all day. Up for a good conversation or some Netflix binge-watching. Around my age (minus or plus 5 years). Someone who i can maybe go for a drink with. Male, female, gay, straight there's no fuss. Preferably a Non-Smoker as I don't allow smoking in the house. Don't worry if you don't tick all those boxes though. -\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\- THE HOUSE: I have live in the house and own everything in it since 2017. I've had a couple of lovely housemates, a lesbian couple who i'm super good friends with now, another couple from northern ireland and a bulgarian girl! They have all moved into their own properties with partners now, here's me single as f haha. The house comprises of a small porch area as you walk into the property, One huge Living Dining through room, a small under-stair closet for storage, Small Kitchen and Bathroom, One Large Double and One Regular Single Room. It also has a small Concrete Back Garden which is quite the sun catch when we get any. The house is 5 minutes walk away from 'Weaste' tram stop, 3 stops from Media City and around 20 minutes commute to 'St Peters Square (City Centre)'. There are also around 8 bus links in the local area. Morrisons and Tescos are the two local supermarkets. The street and area, in general, are very quiet. The property is in a typical salford area surrounded by family homes and new built properties, no trouble or chavs though. -\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\-\- MESSAGE ME: My current housemate Niamh is looking to move out during February and so i'm looking for someone to move in around March 1st!





+3
 
UK-15415
Greater Manchester, England
Roommate
 

Similar Ads

Loading...