Roommate, Greater Manchester, England

 
Roommate, Greater Manchester, England
 
 

Ad details

Hello there,

as my current roommates are moving back abroad, I'm looking for two more people to rent the house with. I'm from Czech Republic, 28 years old, working (full time) in marketing. I'm active, friendly and love socializing, meeting new people, traveling, going to movies, night out.. I'm looking for likeminded individuals who are down to earth, employed, friendly, responsible but at the same time laid-back, ideally between 25-35 years old.

The house comprises of kitchen/dinning area, living room, WC, in the ground floor and 3 double bedrooms = bathroom with WC upstairs. Both bedrooms (one smaller one bigger) have wardrobe with drawers and double bed.
House has a nice back garden and parking in the street.

The property is just 15-20 mins walking distance from the city center. There are 3 bus stops (2, 5 and 8 mins walk from the house) and about 5min of walk from the house is an ASDA store and few small places to grab some food. Manchester Fort Shopping Mall is just 15mins walking distance.

Small room is available from October 25. and big room from November 6th. The monthly rent is £200 + bills (around £75 a month) for the small room and 350 + bills for the big room.

The rent is a bargain, the location is just perfect, the house is lovely, neighbourhood quiet and safe with friendly neighbours..

If that sounds good to you, please email me on barunkasulova88@gmail.com or text me on WhatsApp 00420776573707 with a short description about yourself, we will arrange a viewing and take it from there :)

Thanks! Barbora
 
UK-6786
Greater Manchester, England
$ 200 GBP
Roommate
 

Similar Ads

Loading...